EK Tha Tiger music release

Post Date:7/28/2012

Ek Tha Tiger is a movie in which viewer will see the sizzling chemistry betweem Salman and Katrina. The music of the film is released with eight beautiful tracks. It is composed by Sajid-Wajid, Sohail Sen and Julius Packiam.

The song 'Mashallah' sung by Wajid and Shreya Ghoshal. It's a song with Middle East Arabic touch. Next is 'Laapta' composed by Sohail Khan. The song is penned by Neelesh Mishra. The third track s 'Banjaara' sung by Sukhvinder Singh. The next track is 'Saiyaara' a melodious soft song sung by Mohit Chauhan with Taraannum Malik.

The Last one is the 'Tiger' track by Julius Packiam with lots of electronic betas. Music industry gives it four starts.

Ek tha tiger songs Mashallah

Ek tha tiger songs Laapta

Ek tha tiger songs Banjaara

Ek tha tiger songs Saiyaara

Ek tha tiger songs

Write comment

Check I'm Not a robot